Committee Members

Committee Members

Committee Members of MPIA 2017 - 2018

President Mr. Chin Soo Mau
Pekat Solar Sdn Bhd
013 - 366 2330
chin@mpia.org.my
chin@pekatgroup.com
Vice President I

Mr. Kong Kok King
MAQO Technologies (M) Sdn Bhd
012 - 322 0816
kkkong@mpia.org.my
kongkokking@gmail.com

Vice President II

Dr. Sulaiman Shaari
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
012 - 322 0816
solarman1001@mpia.org.my
solarman1001@gmail.com

Secretary

Mr. Hatim Salleh
Max Bell Sdn Bhd
019 - 319 3939
hatim@mpia.org.my
hatim.salleh@maxbellgroup.com

Assistant Secretary Mr. Lim Chai Seng
High Summer Systems Sdn Bhd
012 - 383 3798
cslim@mpia.org.my
cslim@highsummer.my
Treasurer Mr. Joe Wong
Times-Lite Electrical Engineering Sdn Bhd
012 - 939 5255
joewong@mpia.org.my
joewong@times-lite.com
Committee Members Mr. David Khoo Tah Wei
Selangor Human Resource Development Centre (SHRDC)
019 - 833 8990
davidktw@mpia.org.my
davidktw@shrdc.org.my
 

Ms. Noor Intan Syafinaz bt. Mohamad
SFG Technology (M) Sdn Bhd

017 - 610 7645
intan@mpia.org.my
intan@sfg.com.my

Mr. Ong Jen Tak
Easy Solar Sdn Bhd
016 - 228 9418

jentak@mpia.org.my
jentak@easysolar.com.my

Mr. Michael Leong
Tera Va Sdn Bhd
012 - 296 2386

michael@mpia.org.my
michael@terava-group.com

Mr. Edmund Loo Chun Keat
Leveragedge Sdn Bhd
012 - 237 3082

edmund.loo@mpia.org.my
edmund.loo@simplisolar.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MPIA Secretariat

SW-03-08, Cova Square, Jalan Teknologi, Kota Damansara, PJU 5, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
http://www.mpia.org.my         secretary@mpia.org.my       +603 - 6151 7227