Committee Members

Committee Members

Committee Members of MPIA 2019 - 2020

President Mr. Chin Soo Mau
Pekat Solar Sdn Bhd
chin@mpia.org.my
 

Vice President I

YM Tunku Akmaludin Zakri b. Tunku Dato Zuhri
Syarikat Pesaka Antah Sdn Bhd
tunku.akmal@mpia.org.my
 

Vice President II

Dr. Sulaiman Shaari
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
solarman1001@mpia.org.my

Secretary

Mr. Michael Leong
Tera Va Sdn Bhd
michael@mpia.org.my

 

Assistant Secretary Mr. Lim Chai Seng
High Summer Systems Sdn Bhd
cslim@mpia.org.my

 
Treasurer Mr. Joe Wong
Times-Lite Electrical Engineering Sdn Bhd
joewong@mpia.org.my

 
Committee Members Mr. David Khoo Tah Wei
Selangor Human Resource Development Centre (SHRDC)
davidktw@mpia.org.my

 
 

Davis Chong
Solarvest Energy Sdn Bhd

davis@mpia.org.my
 

Mr. Ko Chuan Zhen
Plus Solar Systems Sdn Bhd

ko.cz@mpia.org.my
 

Mr. Samuel Soon
Anora Agency Sdn Bhd

samuel@mpia.org.my
 

Mr. Edmund Loo Chun Keat
Leveragedge Sdn Bhd

edmund.loo@mpia.org.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MPIA Secretariat

SW-03-08, Cova Square, Jalan Teknologi, Kota Damansara, PJU 5, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
http://www.mpia.org.my         secretary@mpia.org.my       +603 - 6151 7227